Personal

Ägare
Johan Gustavsson hyr@hyrpoolennacka.se
Per Gustavsson hyr@hyrpoolennacka.se

Försäljning
Mikael Brodecki, mikael@hyrpoolennacka.se
Stefan Söderborg, stefan@hyrpoolennacka.se
Magnus Marks, magnus@hyrpoolennacka.se
Larsa Ekman larsa@hyrpoolennacka.se

Uthyrare Nacka
Fredrik Bernsdorff fb@hyrpoolennacka.se
Peter Gartz nacka@hyrpoolennacka.se
Sebastian Schön ss@hyrpoolennacka.se
Phillip Cossutta nacka@hyrpoolennacka.se
Niklas Wiberg nw@hyrpoolennacka.se
Niklas Eriksson nacka@hyrpoolennacka.se

Uthyrare
David Wendel dw@hyrpoolennacka.se

Chaufförer
Håkan Weigel
Kent Härdstedt
Jarek Osnowski
Claes Fröland
Andrei Astvik Vobornoi
Jarmo Huovinen
Stefan Blomquist
Curt Pettersson

Service
Göran Wagner resdel@hyrpoolennacka.se
Mariusz Serwach
Erik Appelquist
Andrejus Garkusa
Aleksander Rakipaj
Arkadiusz Wardencki
Nahid Nurkic
Oskar Hedbys
Andreas Andersson

Bodar
Lenta Carlsson bodar@hyrpoolennacka.se
Staffan Konradsdal
Oscar Bergkvist
Sören Bergkvist